Broken Chains Ministry

REMEMBER- Watch Pastor Cody LIVE Tonight At Woodlands Church

Lee_strobel-logoLee Strobel, the author who has written the recent best seller, “The Case For Grace” is speaking this weekend at Woodlands Church as part of an ongoing series around the theme of his recent best seller, “The Case For Grace.”

the-case-for-grace-bannerLee invited Pastor Cody and Heather to be a part of this weekend’s services tonight and tomorrow morning to share Pastor Cody’s story in his own words.

You can watch the service where Pastor Cody will appear as a special guest during Lee’s message LIVE ONLINE!

Be sure to mark your schedule to watch tonight or tomorrow.

The service times are as follows:

March 28th- 6pm [Central Time]/ 4pm (Pacific Time)

March 29th- 9:30am and 11:30am [Central Time]/ 7:30am and 9:30am (Pacific Time

woodlands-church-logo_400x400You can watch all three services live on Woodlands Church live streaming page by going here during any of the service times mentioned.

 

Make sure to share this great opportunity to hear about how God’s Grace has changed Pastor Cody’s life.  Invite others, on your favorite social network, by sharing this page using the links found below.

  Print This Post